• Congressional District 6 Delegates & Alternates:


    John Carson – Ted Cruz
    Randy Corporon – Ted Cruz
    Regina Thomson – Ted Cruz


    Joy Hoffman – Unpledged
    Andy Jones – Ted Cruz
    Brian Arnold – Unpledged

    Congressional District 1 Delegates & Alternates:


    Rep. Justin Everett – Ted Cruz
    Tony Sanchez – Ted Cruz
    Scott Gessler – Ted Cruz


    Carolyn Olson – Unpledged
    Bill Eigles – Ted Cruz
    Ray Garcia – Unpledged

    Congressional District 7 Delegates & Alternates:


    Anil Mathai – Unpledged
    George Athanasopoulos – Unpledged
    Libby Szabo – Ted Cruz


    Daniel Green – Ted Cruz
    Donald Ytterberg – Unpledged
    Carter Mateer – Ted Cruz

    Congressional District 5 Delegates & Alternates:


    Joel Crank – Ted Cruz
    Robin Gale Coran – Ted Cruz
    Donald Olmstead – Ted Cruz


    Kent Lambert – Ted Cruz
    Randy Licht – Ted Cruz
    Kay Rendleman – Ted Cruz

    Congressional District 2 Delegates & Alternates:


    Robert Woodward – Ted Cruz
    Michael McAlpine – Unpledged
    Marty Neilson – Unpledged


    John S. Bliss – Ted Cruz
    Rick Fernandez – Unpledged
    John Edward Toomey III – Ted Cruz

    Congressional District 4 Delegates & Alternates:


    Perry Buck – Ted Cruz
    Guy Short – Ted Cruz
    Kendal Unruh – Ted Cruz


    Reese Shay – Unpledged
    Kurt Schlegel – Donald Trump
    Richard McCaskill – Donald Trump

    Congressional District 3 Delegates & Alternates:


    Melanie Sturm – Ted Cruz
    Anita M. Stapleton – Ted Cruz
    Brita Horn – Ted Cruz


    Steven Hofman – Ted Cruz
    Bradley Barker – Ted Cruz
    Laureen Adele Gutierrez – Ted Cruz

    Statewide National Delegates:


    Ken Buck – Ted Cruz
    Patrick Neville – Ted Cruz
    Sue Sharkey – Ted Cruz
    Ted Harvey – Ted Cruz
    Kim Ransom – Ted Cruz
    Kevin Grantham – Ted Cruz
    George Teal – Ted Cruz
    Lori Saine – Ted Cruz
    Wayne W. Williams – Ted Cruz
    Dudley Brown – Ted Cruz
    Jim Gilbreath – Ted Cruz
    Kristi Brown Burton – Ted Cruz
    Stephen Humphrey – Ted Cruz

    If you have any questions, please contact Shana Banberger (shana@cologop.org)


    Posted by Dana West @ 7:01 pm for Adams County Politics, Colorado politics, Denver area politics, Elections, Event, National politics |

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


US National Debt Clock

Come join us

Please join us to discuss current Colorado political issues from The Right Side.

The Forum meets on the second Saturday of every month from 9:00 am-11:00 am at Americans For Prosperity’s Colorado Office, 1305 West 121st Avenue, in Westminster.  Admission is $3 per person. Coffee and bottled water are included with your admission.  We’re unable to serve a continental breakfast due to COVID restrictions.

To receive our monthly newsletter, send an email with the word “subscribe” in the subject line to: info@northsuburbanrepublicanforum.com.

You can also join our Facebook Group page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/NorthSuburbanRepublicanForum/